+421 907 989 588 (9:00 - 15:00 po-pia)
Výpredaj kníh
Kategorie
Autoři
Nejlevnější na internetu
Novinky
Výprodej skladu
Hodnotenie
Obrázok - Mirror, Mirror
-26%

Mirror, Mirror

Ľudovít Maria Grignion z Montfortu / Cara Delevingne

Vazba:
mäkká
Jazyk:
EN
Vydavatel:
Slovart
Vydání:
2018/01
Počet stran:
368
Rozměry:
198 x 129 mm
EAN:
9781409172765
Dostupnost:
Předprodej.
Cena:
307 kč 227 kč

From international supermodel and actress Cara Delevingne comes a powerful debut novel about friendship, identity and the fact that appearances can be deceiving...*****Impressive, with an absolute knockout twist CosmopolitanA riveting page-turner of a thriller...a book with dark passion and heart The HeraldMay well become the most influentialthing Delevingne has ever done The EditWith dark twists and turns, this is a great read CloserSmart, twisty, poignant and engaging **** HeatBold, brave and fierce...[Delevingnes] ability to empathise with some of the deeper struggles youngsters face is impressive IndependentA fizzing coming-of-age tale with dark themes GlamourCaptures the rhythms and textures of teenage lives MetroA great read BellaEngaging Daily Telegraph*****FRIEND. LOVER. VICTIM.TRAITOR. WHEN YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR, WHAT DO YOU SEE? Sixteen-year-old friends Red, Leo, Rose, and Naomi are misfits; still figuring out who they are and who they want to be. Life isnt perfect, but music unites them, and theyre excited about what the future holds for their band, Mirror, Mirror.That is until Naomi vanishes before being pulled unconscious out of the river. Shes left fighting for her life in a coma. The police claim it was a failed suicide attempt, but her friends arent convinced.Will Naomi ever wake? What -- or perhaps who - led her to that hospital bed? How did her friends fail to spot the warning signs?While Rose turns to wild partying and Leo is shrouded by black moods, Red sets out to uncover the truth. Its a journey that will cause Reds world to crack, exposing the groups darkest secrets. Nothing will ever be the same again, because once a mirror is shattered, it cant be fixed.Cara Delevingne, the voice of her generation, explores identity, friendship and betrayal in this gripping and powerful coming-of-age story. For fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLS. * * * * * What readers have to say about Mirror Mirror: Super twisty - read this in one night. AmazonLoved this - read the whole thing in one day! AmazonLoved this book - such a gripping read with an amazing twist I did not see coming. Amazon

Komentáre ku knihe
Další knihy autora
Kniha - Pelyněk 3
248 kč459 kč
Kniha - Dívka v sedle
233 kč280 kč
Kniha - Hvězda
347 kč461 kč
Kniha - Mirror, Mirror
227 kč307 kč
Kniha - Neľutujem nič
188 kč249 kč


OBLÍBENÉ KNÍŽKY V KATEGORII
Vybíráme knihy z nabídky
Kniha - Smrtiaca biela
Kniha Smrtiaca biela
560 kč 427 kč
Na sklade
detail
Kniha - Domácnosť bez odpadu
Kniha Domácnosť bez odpadu
473 kč 345 kč
Na sklade
detail
Kniha - Bez hanby o ohanbí
Kniha Bez hanby o ohanbí
391 kč 307 kč
Vypredané.
detail
Kniha - Čierny kruh - Koniec mafie
Kniha Čierny kruh - Koniec mafie
445 kč 339 kč
Na sklade
detail
Kniha - Sklenená izba
Kniha Sklenená izba
419 kč 319 kč
Na sklade
detail
Kniha - Pochovaní zaživa
Kniha Pochovaní zaživa
391 kč 307 kč
Na sklade
detail
Kniha - Dievča, ktoré musí zomrieť
Kniha Dievča, ktoré musí zomrieť
417 kč 322 kč
Na sklade
detail
Kniha - Neznámy Kimi Räikkönen
Kniha Neznámy Kimi Räikkönen
417 kč 322 kč
Na sklade
detail
Kniha - Ako sa zbaviť plastov
Kniha Ako sa zbaviť plastov
336 kč 279 kč
Na sklade
detail
Kniha - Nôž
Kniha Nôž
473 kč 361 kč
Na sklade
detail


Kontakt
Moja-kniha
Bernolálova 14
03101 Liptovský Mikuláš

info@moja-kniha.cz
+421 907 989 588 (9:00 - 15:00 po-pia)
Provozovatel
HOLLYWOOD C.E.S., s.r.o.
Bernolákova 14
03101 Liptovský Mikuláš

IČO: 36428213
IČDPH: SK2021986219
Tento web používá soubory cookies. Prohlížením webu vyjadřujete souhlas s jejich používáním. Více informací.
5 DVD ZADARMO ku každej objednávke nad 20 Eur !!